Home > Resources > Researchers >
.
Component (State) Research Chairs Corner
.
 

Listing of Component Research Chairs
(download EXCELversion)


Updated as of: 02.27.08

 

Chapter

Name

Email

Aquatic PT Mitzi Wigin PT mitzi.wiggin@comcast.net

Arizona Chapter

Barbara Maxwell, PT bmaxwell@atsu.edu
California Chapter Susan Sigward, PhD, PT, ATC sigward@usc.edu
Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Section
Tanya Kinney LaPier, PT, PhD, CCS
 tlapier@mail.ewu.edu
Colorado Chapter Michael A. Keirns, PT, PhD, ATC, CSCS mkeirns@regis.edu
Colorado Chapter Mary Christenson, PT mchriste@regis.edu
Connecticut Chapter Denise Cameron, PT denise.cameron@quinnipiac.edu
Education Section Leslie Portney PT, DPT, PhD, FAPTA lportney@mghihp.edu
Florida Chapter Karen Lohmann Siegel PT, MA karen.siegel@ahrq.hhs.gov
Georgia Chapter Douglas Keskula, PT dkeskula@mail.mcg.edu
Section on Home Health Chris Chimenti, MSPT

cchimenti@hcrhealth.com

Idaho Chapter Jim Creelman, PT, MS, OCS creejame@isu.edu
Illinois Chapter Judy Stoecker, PT judith.stoecker@RosalindFranklin.edu
Iowa Chapter Carol Vance , PT carol.vance@uiowa.edu
Kansas Chapter Patty Kluding, PT, PhD pkluding@kumc.edu
Kentucky Chapter Gina Pariser, PT, PhD gpariser@bellarmine.edu
Louisiana Chapter Suzanne Tinsley, PT, PhD stinsl@lsuhsc.edu
Maine Chapter    
Massachusetts Chapter Reginald Wilcox, PT, DPT rwilcox@partners.org
Massachusetts Chapter Lorna Hayward, PT, EdD. MPH l.hayward@neu.edu
Michigan Chapter Allon Goldberg, PT, PhD agoldberg@wayne.edu
Minnesota Chapter John Schmitt, PT, PhD jsschmitt@stkate.edu
Mississippi Chapter Mark Weber, PT, PhD mweber@shrp.umsmed.edu
Missouri Chapter Mary Hastings, PT, DPT, ATC hastingsm@msnotes.wustl.edu
Missouri Chapter Gretchen Salsich, PT, PhD salsichg@slu.edu
Nebraska Chapter Judith Burnfield, PT, PhD jburnfield@madonna.org
Neurology Section Gammon Earhart, Pt, PhD earhartg@msnotes.wustl.edu
Nevada Chapter Merrill Landers, PT, DPT, OCS merrill.landers@ccmail.nevada.edu
New Hampshire Chapter Josh Cleland, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT joshcleland@comcast.net
New Jersey Chapter Phyllis Guarrera-Bowlby, PT, PCS bowlby@umdnj.edu
New York Chapter Patricia Ohtake, PT, PhD ohtake@buffalo.edu
North Carolina Chapter    
North Dakota Chapter Thomas Mohr, PT tommohr@medicine.nodak.edu
Ohio Chapter Edie Benner, PT, MA, OCS ebenner@adelphia.net
Oncology Section Mary Lou Galantino, PT, PhD, MSCE Marylou.galantino@stockton.edu
Oregon Chapter    
Orthopaedic Section Lori Michener, PT, PhD, ATC, SCS lmichene@hsc.vcu.edu
Pennsylvania Chapter Kristine Legters, PT, DSc, NCS legters001@gannon.edu
Rhode Island Chapter Peter Blanpied, PT, PhD blanpied@uri.edu
Section of Health Policy and Administration Michael Johnson, PT, MS, OCS mjohnson1@mercyhealth,org
Section on Clinical Electrophysiology John Halle, PT, PhD, ECS hallej@mail.belmont.edu
Section on Geriatrics Jesse VanSwearingen, PT, PhD jessievs@pitt.edu
Section on Pediatrics David Embrey, PT, PhD dembrey@u.washington.edu
Section on Women's Health Ann Marie Flores, PT, MS, MA, PhD ann.flores@Vanderbilt.Edu
South Dakota Chapter Roy Osborn, PT, MS, OCS rosborn@usd.edu
South Dakota Chapter Joy Karges, PT jkarges@usd.edu
Sports Physical Therapy Section Tim Sell tcs15@pitt.edu
Tennessee Chapter Richard Kasser, PT, PhD rkasser@utmem.edu
Texas Chapter John Childs childsjd@sbcglobal.net
Utah Chapter Leland Dibble, PT, PhD, ATC lee.dibble@hsc.utah.edu
Virginia Chapter Cathy Elrod PT,PhD cathy.elrod@marymount.edu
Wisconsin Chapter Cheryl M Petersen, PT cheryl.petersen@cuw.edu

 


Additional links on this topic:
APTA - American Physical Therapy Association Find Us on Facebook!